top of page

Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum - EYFS

The Early Years Foundation Stage Framework (EYFS) sets out the learning and development stages for children as they grow from birth to five years.

Booklet: What to Expect When

The purpose of this booklet is to help you as a parent/carer find out more about how your child is learning and developing during their first five years, in relation to the EYFS.


Children develop more rapidly during the first five years of their lives than at any other time. This booklet has been written to help you as a parent know what to expect during these vitally important years by focusing on the seven areas of learning and development which are covered in the EYFS.

1 Butterfly.png
1 Butterfly.png
1 Butterfly.png

Let's Learn at Home: Cooking Recipes

Things to do in the woods

Fun Learning Ideas: help you child to learn

1 Butterfly.png
1 Butterfly.png

7 Tips for Gardening with Kids

Love My Beach

bottom of page